The History of the United Kingdom

Краткое описание:

As it has already been said, the British Isles today are shared by two separate and independent states. The smaller of these is the Republic of Ireland, with its capital in Dublin. The larger, with London as its capital, is the United King­dom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Автор: .
Издано: в году
Категория: Другие / Рекомендации
Ваш комментарий:
Введите код с картинки:*
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив