Мамлакатшунослик Маъруза матни

Краткое описание:

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (the UK) is a constitutional monarchy consisting of four countries: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales. It is a located off the northwestern coast of continental Europe. With a total area of about 244,110 sq km, Britain is 1000 km long and 500 km across in the widest part. The United Kingdom is bordered on the south by the English Channel, which separates it from the continent of Europe. It is bordered on the east by the North Sea, and on the west by the Irish Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. The United Kingdom’s only land border with another nation is between Northern Ireland and Ireland.

Автор: Атаханова Гулмира Шавкатовна.
Издано: в 2009 году
Категория: Другие / Текст лекций
Ваш комментарий:
Введите код с картинки:*
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив