There are four types of schools

Краткое описание:

They are for some families, for example for families with only one parent. In most areas there are private nursery schools. Parents who want their children to go to nursery school pay for their children under years old to go to these private nursery schools. Primary school is divided into infant school (pupils from 5 to 7 years old) and junior school (from 8 to 11 years old). In some areas there are middle schools instead of junior schools, which take pupils from 9 to 12 years old

Автор: Nafisa Arslonova.
Издано: в 2013 году
Категория: Презентация
Ваш комментарий:
Введите код с картинки:*
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив